For a better browsing experience, please use: (Business contact:
You are here » Nowgoal  »  Sport News  » 
Augsburg Squad on German Bundesliga 2019/2020

GER D1Augsburg Squad on German Bundesliga 2019/2020

Submit by tipster Suerte
Posted Wed, 24 Jul 2019 10:56:19 GMT        

Augsburg Squad on German Bundesliga 2019/2020


FC Augsburg is a German football club based in Augsburg, Bavaria. FC Augsburg play in the Bundesliga, the top tier of the German football league system. The team was founded as Fußball-Klub Alemania Augsburg in 1907 and played as BC Augsburg from 1921 to 1969. With over 12,200 members, it is the largest football club in Swabian Bavaria. Here comes the team’s Squad of the new season.


Transfer info:

IN: Caiuby (Grasshoppers Zurich, end of loan), Marvin Friedrich (Union Berlin), Carlos Gruezo (FC Dallas), Julian Günther-Schmidt (Carl Zeiss Jena, end of loan), Martin Hinteregger (Eintracht Frankfurt, end of loan), Iago (Internacional), Florian Niederlechner (Freiburg), Mads Pedersen (Nordsjaelland), Tim Rieder (Darmstadt, end of loan), Noah Sarenren Bazee (Hannover), Marek Suchy (Basel), Takashi Usami (Fortuna Düsseldorf, end of loan), Ruben Vargas (FC Luzern)


OUT: Jan-Ingwer Callsen-Bracker (released), Christoph Janker (released), Dong-Won Ji (Mainz), Gregor Kobel (Hoffenheim, end of loan), Reece Oxford (West Ham United, end of loan), Jonathan Schmid (Freiburg), Konstantinos Stafylidis (Hoffenheim)




Goalkeeper: Andreas Luthe, Fabian Giefer, Stefano Russo, Benjamin Leneis


Defender: Kostantinos Stafylidis, Reece Oxford, Mads Pedersen, Jeffrey Gouweleeuw, Jozo Stanic, Christoph Janker, Marek Suchy, Jan-Ingwer Callsen-Bracker, Kilian Jakob, Simon Asta, Iago Amaral Borduchi, Philipp Max, Raphael Framberger


Midfielder: Felix Gotze, Carlos Armando Gruezo Arboleda, Khedira Rani, Daniel Baier, Jan Moravek, Sergio Duvan Cordova Lezama, Fredrik Jensen, Ruben Vargas, Andre Hahn, Georg Teigl, Noah-Joel Sarenren-Bazee

Romario Rosch, Felix Schwarzholz


Striker: Florian Niederlechner, Michael Gregoritsch, Julian Schieber, Ji Dong Won, Marco Richter, Alfred Finnbogason, Romario Roesch, Seong Hoon Cheon, Maurice Malone, Kevin Danso



[Livescore] [Soccer Results] [Soccer Fixtures]

(Disclaimer:Any views or opinions presented are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of Nowgoal. We disclaim any responsibility and accepts no liability for any direct or indirect loss or damage arising from any inaccuracies.)

More »Top Competitions


    More »WAGs

    [Pic]Hot photos of Gemma Atkinson in bikini [Pic]Sexiest bikini of Nina Agdal
    [Pic]kelly Rohrbach illustrated uncovered bikini [Pic] Meet the sexiest model Lindsay Loha

    Copyright © 2003 - 2019 Power By All Rights Reserved.

    Best viewed in widescreen resolution with IE 6.0 or above.